top of page


The all-volunteer Medford Education Foundation Board is comprised of parents, educators, business leaders, and other community stakeholders who are committed to the success of our public K-8 schools and our students. We welcome new faces at our monthly Board meetings, as well as energetic supporters interested in helping at our events. We also welcome high school students seeking service opportunities to volunteer at our events -- interested students can email the board.

2021 Board Members



A.J. Ferraro, President; Cindy Kelly, Vice President;

Christopher Murphy, Treasurer; Joni-Jean Crivello, Esq., Secretary



Maria Cabrera, Helen Koutsogiannis, Chelsea Ronayne, Carl Hirsh, Renee Zallie, Mark Dibble; Jennifer Petagno (Board of Education liaison);  Amy King (Medford Education Association liaison)

Past Presidents:

Carl Hirsh, Tommie Ann Gibney, Esq.; Kristine Adler, Esq.; Pamela Scheller

Medford's Foundation
bottom of page